# COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F. FROM 1<sup>ST</sup> APRIL, 2024

#### 1. Audit Committee

Mr. Vipin Aggarwal - Chairman Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Abrol - Member Mrs. Sushmita Singha - Member

#### 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee and its Policy

Mr. Vipin Aggarwal - Chairman Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Abrol - Member Mrs. Sushmita Singha - Member

#### 3.Share Transfer Committee

Mr. Sanjay Bhatia - Member Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhatia - Member

## 4.Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Vipin Aggarwal - Chairman Mr. Sanjay Bhatia - Member Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhatia - Member

#### 5. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Mr. Sushmita Singha - Chairman Mr. Sanjay Bhatia - Member Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhatia - Member

### 6. Management Committee

Mr. Sanjay Bhatia - Member Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhatia - Member